Schedules

Schedules by Country
Schedules by Month
Current & Forthcoming

ODI Matches

20-August-2017 (Sun) - 02:30 pm IST
09:00 am GMT
India in Sri Lanka 2017
1st ODI: Sri Lanka V India
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla
24-August-2017 (Thu) - 02:30 pm IST
09:00 am GMT
India in Sri Lanka 2017
2nd ODI: Sri Lanka V India
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
27-August-2017 (Sun) - 02:30 pm IST
09:00 am GMT
India in Sri Lanka 2017
3rd ODI: Sri Lanka V India
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
31-August-2017 (Thu) - 02:30 pm IST
09:00 am GMT
India in Sri Lanka 2017
4th ODI: Sri Lanka V India
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
03-September-2017 (Sun) - 02:30 pm IST
09:00 am GMT
India in Sri Lanka 2017
5th ODI: Sri Lanka V India
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Test Matches

26-July-2017 (Wed) - 10:00 am IST
04:30 am GMT
India in Sri Lanka 2017
1st Test: Sri Lanka V India
Galle International Stadium, Galle
27-July-2017 (Thu) - 03:30 pm IST
10:00 am GMT
South Africa in England 2017
3rd Test: England V South Africa
The Kia Oval, Kennington
03-August-2017 (Thu) - 10:00 am IST
04:30 am GMT
India in Sri Lanka 2017
2nd Test: Sri Lanka V India
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
04-August-2017 (Fri) - 03:30 pm IST
10:00 am GMT
South Africa in England 2017
4th Test: England V South Africa
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
12-August-2017 (Sat) - 10:00 am IST
04:30 am GMT
India in Sri Lanka 2017
3rd Test: Sri Lanka V India
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele

T20 Matches

06-September-2017 (Wed) - 07:00 pm IST
01:30 pm GMT
India in Sri Lanka 2017
Only Twenty20: Sri Lanka V India
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
16-September-2017 (Sat)
West Indies in England and Ireland 2017
Twenty20: England V West Indies
Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street
26-October-2017 (Thu)
Bangladesh in South Africa 2017/18
1st Twenty20: South Africa V Bangladesh
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
29-October-2017 (Sun)
Bangladesh in South Africa 2017/18
2nd Twenty20: South Africa V Bangladesh
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
03-February-2018 (Sat)
International Trans-Tasman T20 Tri-Series 2017/18
Australia V New Zealand
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney